Author Topic: Ordering from an SY vendor  (Read 2019 times)

John123

Ordering from an SY vendor
« on: July 31, 2012, 06:04:27 PM »
I feel like I post tons of questions on this board and very few answers and I apologize for that. I'm new to buying medication online and as I become more experienced I'm sure I'll have lots more to add. Having said that, the idea of buying medication online is terrifying for me. With no health insurance I have very few options when it comes to obtaining the medication I need. I've done tons of research and it seems pretty clear what the potential legal consequences are from ordering from an IOP( recieving a love letter). What I can't seem to find anywhere is what if any potential legal consequences there are from ordering from an SY vendor? I'd assume it matters what schedule drug it is? Will my package just get seized or can I face other legal consequences such as a controlled delivery? Thanks so much in advance for any advice from those that are more experienced, it is so very much appreciated.

riverstyx

• Global Moderator
Re: Ordering from an SY vendor
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2012, 06:26:48 PM »
well, we do not have an exacting answer for u.  we have heard of controlled deliveries, but we later felt we were victims of lies, or some tomfoolery.

however, it is possible.  and, yes, the schedule of the medicine would affect the penalty imposed.

however, to the best of my knowledge, law enforcement is seeking info to take down the providers in the industry.  not the customers.

from what we understand, the penalties for usage of an iop r fewer than if one uses a provider that ships back to u from the usa.

it is speculation on my part.  u may find some answers at the bigger forum from which i was banned.